Turbo twenty-three

1290
Varastossa
SKU
A killer is out to make sure someone gets his just desserts... Stephanie Plum has a lot on her plate as she goes undercover in an ice-cream factory in Turbo Twenty-Three, the laugh-out-loud adventure by No. 1 bestselling author Janet Evanovich. The Stephanie Plum series is perfect for fans of Sue Grafton and Lee Child. Raves for the Stephanie Plum series: 'Plum is not just a smart private eye but a heroine with a sense of humour' (Daily Mail); 'Utterly delightful' (Cosmopolitan); 'As smart and sassy as high-gloss wet paint' (Time Out). Bounty hunter Stephanie Plum has been on countless crime scenes, but this is definitely a first. Her fleeing target has left behind a truck loaded with ice cream and a dead body - frozen solid and covered in chocolate. As fate would have it, Stephanie's mentor Ranger needs her to go undercover at the ice cream factory to find out who's killing employees. It's going to be hard for Stephanie to keep her hands off all that ice cream, and even harder for her to keep her hands off Ranger. It's also going to be hard to explain to Trenton's hottest cop, Joe Morelli, why she is spending late nights with Ranger... What readers are saying about Turbo Twenty-Three: 'Another fabulous read by Janet Evanovich. I couldn't put it down' 'Fast-paced, smart and sassy, just how I like Stephanie Plum to be' 'Just as hilarious and fresh as the first'
Verkkokauppa.  Tilausaika 2-5 päivää
HelsinkiItisJumboTampereTapiolaTurku
A killer is out to make sure someone gets his just desserts... Stephanie Plum has a lot on her plate as she goes undercover in an ice-cream factory in Turbo Twenty-Three, the laugh-out-loud adventure by No. 1 bestselling author Janet Evanovich. The Stephanie Plum series is perfect for fans of Sue Grafton and Lee Child. Raves for the Stephanie Plum series: 'Plum is not just a smart private eye but a heroine with a sense of humour' (Daily Mail); 'Utterly delightful' (Cosmopolitan); 'As smart and sassy as high-gloss wet paint' (Time Out). Bounty hunter Stephanie Plum has been on countless crime scenes, but this is definitely a first. Her fleeing target has left behind a truck loaded with ice cream and a dead body - frozen solid and covered in chocolate. As fate would have it, Stephanie's mentor Ranger needs her to go undercover at the ice cream factory to find out who's killing employees. It's going to be hard for Stephanie to keep her hands off all that ice cream, and even harder for her to keep her hands off Ranger. It's also going to be hard to explain to Trenton's hottest cop, Joe Morelli, why she is spending late nights with Ranger... What readers are saying about Turbo Twenty-Three: 'Another fabulous read by Janet Evanovich. I couldn't put it down' 'Fast-paced, smart and sassy, just how I like Stephanie Plum to be' 'Just as hilarious and fresh as the first'
Sidosasu
Nidottu
Painos
1st paperback ed
Imprint
Headline Review
ISBN
9781472201713
Kieli
englanti
Sivut
313
Kustantaja
Julkaisupäivä
05.09.2017
Koko
19.8 x 12.9 x 1.9 cm
Myymäläsaatavuus
Helsinki
Alaotsikko
A fast-paced adventure full of murder, mystery and
Write Your Own Review
Arvostelun kirjoittaminen vaatii tunnistautumisen. Kirjaudu sisään tai luo tili helposti tästä