First comes love

1190
Varastossa
SKU
**The #1 New York Times bestselling novel.** Perfect for fans of Marian Keyes, Liane Moriarty and The Devil Wears Prada. What happens when love, marriage and children don't come in the expected order? Fifteen years after the tragic death of their older brother splintered Josie and Meredith's already fragile relationship, the two sisters are following very different paths. Hardworking, reserved Meredith thought she'd done it all the right way round - married the perfect man, had the perfect daughter - but now she's wondering if she got the love part wrong. Impulsive and spirited Josie has been single for years. She wants a child so much that she's preparing to head straight for the baby carriage all on her own. As the anniversary of their tragedy looms and secrets from the past surface, Josie and Meredith must come to terms with their own choices. Perhaps they'll find that they need each other more than they know...
Verkkokauppa . Tuote ei ole saatavilla verkkokaupasta. Tarkista myymäläsaatavuus.
HelsinkiItisJumboTampereTapiolaTurku
**The #1 New York Times bestselling novel.** Perfect for fans of Marian Keyes, Liane Moriarty and The Devil Wears Prada. What happens when love, marriage and children don't come in the expected order? Fifteen years after the tragic death of their older brother splintered Josie and Meredith's already fragile relationship, the two sisters are following very different paths. Hardworking, reserved Meredith thought she'd done it all the right way round - married the perfect man, had the perfect daughter - but now she's wondering if she got the love part wrong. Impulsive and spirited Josie has been single for years. She wants a child so much that she's preparing to head straight for the baby carriage all on her own. As the anniversary of their tragedy looms and secrets from the past surface, Josie and Meredith must come to terms with their own choices. Perhaps they'll find that they need each other more than they know...
Tekijä
Sidosasu
Nidottu
Painos
Paperback original
Imprint
Hodder
ISBN
9781444799026
Kieli
englanti
Sivut
368
Julkaisupäivä
22.09.2016
Koko
13.2 x 13.1 x 2.4 cm
Myymäläsaatavuus
Itis, Turku
Write Your Own Review
Arvostelun kirjoittaminen vaatii tunnistautumisen. Kirjaudu sisään tai luo tili helposti tästä