1190
Varastossa
SKU
Everything comes with a price The chilling next instalment in the Konrad Simonsen series, perfect for fans of Johan Theorin and Yrsa Sigur?ard?ttir The skeleton of a young woman is discovered, tied to a stone, in a lake deep in the Danish countryside. The woman's identity is a mystery; no one matching her description has been reported missing... After months of fruitless investigation by the local police force, a media scandal brings the case to nationwide attention and is quickly handed over to Konrad Simonsen and his team from the Copenhagen Police force. It soon becomes clear that this unknown woman is the key to a sinister world of human trafficking, prostitution and violence. A world where everything comes with a price and no mistake goes unpunished.
Verkkokauppa.  Tilausaika 2-5 päivää
HelsinkiItisJumboTampereTapiolaTurku
Everything comes with a price The chilling next instalment in the Konrad Simonsen series, perfect for fans of Johan Theorin and Yrsa Sigur?ard?ttir The skeleton of a young woman is discovered, tied to a stone, in a lake deep in the Danish countryside. The woman's identity is a mystery; no one matching her description has been reported missing... After months of fruitless investigation by the local police force, a media scandal brings the case to nationwide attention and is quickly handed over to Konrad Simonsen and his team from the Copenhagen Police force. It soon becomes clear that this unknown woman is the key to a sinister world of human trafficking, prostitution and violence. A world where everything comes with a price and no mistake goes unpunished.
Sidosasu
Nidottu
Painos
1st paperback ed
Imprint
Bloomsbury
ISBN
9781408870686
Kieli
englanti
Sivut
384
Julkaisupäivä
22.02.2018
Koko
19.8 x 12.9 x 3.1 cm
Myymäläsaatavuus
Helsinki
Kääntäjä
Barslund Charlotte
Write Your Own Review
Arvostelun kirjoittaminen vaatii tunnistautumisen. Kirjaudu sisään tai luo tili helposti tästä