Tattletale

1190
Varastossa
SKU
The sensational psychological thriller, perfect for fans of Clare Mackintosh, CJ Taylor and BA Paris. 'I thoroughly enjoyed Tattletale, sympathetic characters and neck breaking twists - highly recommended.' Jenny Blackhurst One day changes Jody's life forever. She has shut herself down, haunted by her memories and unable to trust anyone. But then she meets Abe, the perfect stranger next door and suddenly life seems full of possibility and hope. One day changes Mags's life forever. After years of estrangement from her family, Mags receives a shocking phone call. Her brother Abe is in hospital and no-one knows what happened to him. She meets his fiancé Jody, and gradually pieces together the ruins of the life she left behind. But the pieces don't quite seem to fit... Packed with twists and turns, this gripping psychological thriller will make you question whether we can ever really trust the ones we love. 'a fast paced, brilliant page-turner...I predict a hit' Liz Nugent '...deliciously clever - I still haven't stopped thinking about the magnificent, twisted construction of it' Emma Kavanagh, author of THE MISSING HOURS 'It's one of the best debuts I've read. It deserves to be MASSIVE.' Julia Crouch 'Lies, mystery and murder wrought by childhood trauma in this compulsive, twisty thriller.' Helen Smith, author of BEYOND BELIEF 'A well-crafted tale of love, obsession and murder - beautifully written and brilliantly twisted.' Ava Marsh, author of EXPOSURE 'Gripping, electrifying, heartbreaking.' Erin Kelly, author of HE SAID/SHE SAID
Verkkokauppa . Tuote ei ole saatavilla verkkokaupasta. Tarkista myymäläsaatavuus.
HelsinkiItisJumboTampereTapiolaTurku
The sensational psychological thriller, perfect for fans of Clare Mackintosh, CJ Taylor and BA Paris. 'I thoroughly enjoyed Tattletale, sympathetic characters and neck breaking twists - highly recommended.' Jenny Blackhurst One day changes Jody's life forever. She has shut herself down, haunted by her memories and unable to trust anyone. But then she meets Abe, the perfect stranger next door and suddenly life seems full of possibility and hope. One day changes Mags's life forever. After years of estrangement from her family, Mags receives a shocking phone call. Her brother Abe is in hospital and no-one knows what happened to him. She meets his fiancé Jody, and gradually pieces together the ruins of the life she left behind. But the pieces don't quite seem to fit... Packed with twists and turns, this gripping psychological thriller will make you question whether we can ever really trust the ones we love. 'a fast paced, brilliant page-turner...I predict a hit' Liz Nugent '...deliciously clever - I still haven't stopped thinking about the magnificent, twisted construction of it' Emma Kavanagh, author of THE MISSING HOURS 'It's one of the best debuts I've read. It deserves to be MASSIVE.' Julia Crouch 'Lies, mystery and murder wrought by childhood trauma in this compulsive, twisty thriller.' Helen Smith, author of BEYOND BELIEF 'A well-crafted tale of love, obsession and murder - beautifully written and brilliantly twisted.' Ava Marsh, author of EXPOSURE 'Gripping, electrifying, heartbreaking.' Erin Kelly, author of HE SAID/SHE SAID
Sidosasu
Nidottu
Painos
1st paperback ed
Imprint
Trapeze
ISBN
9781409166955
Kieli
englanti
Sivut
336
Kustantaja
Julkaisupäivä
21.09.2017
Koko
19.7 x 12.8 x 2.2 cm
Alaotsikko
The perfect brother, the perfect fiancé, the perfe
Write Your Own Review
Arvostelun kirjoittaminen vaatii tunnistautumisen. Kirjaudu sisään tai luo tili helposti tästä