Fireblood

1290
Varastossa
SKU
The fiery, action-packed sequel to the New York Times bestselling Frostblood, perfect for fans of Red Queen and Throne of Glass. 'A fierce and vibrant world' Morgan Rhodes, bestselling author 'Hypnotising' Benjamin of Tomes Ice and fire are still at war. Ruby has defeated the tyrannous Frost King, and Arcus, the exiled warrior who captured her heart, has taken his rightful place as ruler of the Frostblood kingdom. But Ruby is the only Fireblood in a castle of frost and ice, and the courtiers will not accept her. Even worse, the dark threat released from the Frost King's melted throne is stalking the land, bent on destruction - and as the one who set it free, only Ruby can stop it. To find the knowledge she needs, she must leave Arcus and journey south to the land of the Firebloods. But the homeland Ruby's never seen is treacherous, and friend and enemy wear the same face. If she's to save both kingdoms, Ruby must figure out who she can trust - and unleash a fire powerful enough to do battle with darkness . . .
Verkkokauppa . Tuote ei ole saatavilla verkkokaupasta. Tarkista myymäläsaatavuus.
HelsinkiItisJumboTampereTapiolaTurku
The fiery, action-packed sequel to the New York Times bestselling Frostblood, perfect for fans of Red Queen and Throne of Glass. 'A fierce and vibrant world' Morgan Rhodes, bestselling author 'Hypnotising' Benjamin of Tomes Ice and fire are still at war. Ruby has defeated the tyrannous Frost King, and Arcus, the exiled warrior who captured her heart, has taken his rightful place as ruler of the Frostblood kingdom. But Ruby is the only Fireblood in a castle of frost and ice, and the courtiers will not accept her. Even worse, the dark threat released from the Frost King's melted throne is stalking the land, bent on destruction - and as the one who set it free, only Ruby can stop it. To find the knowledge she needs, she must leave Arcus and journey south to the land of the Firebloods. But the homeland Ruby's never seen is treacherous, and friend and enemy wear the same face. If she's to save both kingdoms, Ruby must figure out who she can trust - and unleash a fire powerful enough to do battle with darkness . . .
Tekijä
Sidosasu
Nidottu
Painos
C format original
Imprint
Hodder & Stoughton
ISBN
9781473635203
Kieli
englanti
Sivut
410
Julkaisupäivä
07.09.2017
Koko
23.5 x 15.4 x 3.1 cm
Myymäläsaatavuus
Helsinki
Alaotsikko
The Frostblood Saga Book Two
Write Your Own Review
Arvostelun kirjoittaminen vaatii tunnistautumisen. Kirjaudu sisään tai luo tili helposti tästä