Fire damage - a gripping thriller that will keep y

1190
Varastossa
SKU
To find a killer, she must unlock a child's terror. The first in an exciting new crime series featuring psychologist Dr Jessie Flynn - a brilliantly complex character who struggles with a dark past of her own. Perfect for fans of Nicci French and Val McDermid. A traumatized little boy Four years old, terrified, disturbed - Sami is a child in need of help. Now it's up to psychologist Dr Jessie Flynn to find the cause of his suffering and unlock his darkest memories, before it's too late. A psychologist with a secret Meanwhile Jessie is haunted by an awful truth of her own. She works alongside former patient, Captain Ben Callan, to investigate a violent death - but the ghosts of her past refuse to leave her. A body washed up on the beach When a burnt corpse is found on the Sussex coast, Jessie begins to uncover a link between her two cases - and a desperate killer will do anything to keep it buried.

Postin lakko saattaa viivästyttää toimituksia, pahoittelemme.

Huomioithan että saatavuus voi muuttua nopeastikin.

Verkkokauppa . Tuote ei ole saatavilla verkkokaupasta. Tarkista myymäläsaatavuus.
HelsinkiItisTampereTapiolaTurku
To find a killer, she must unlock a child's terror. The first in an exciting new crime series featuring psychologist Dr Jessie Flynn - a brilliantly complex character who struggles with a dark past of her own. Perfect for fans of Nicci French and Val McDermid. A traumatized little boy Four years old, terrified, disturbed - Sami is a child in need of help. Now it's up to psychologist Dr Jessie Flynn to find the cause of his suffering and unlock his darkest memories, before it's too late. A psychologist with a secret Meanwhile Jessie is haunted by an awful truth of her own. She works alongside former patient, Captain Ben Callan, to investigate a violent death - but the ghosts of her past refuse to leave her. A body washed up on the beach When a burnt corpse is found on the Sussex coast, Jessie begins to uncover a link between her two cases - and a desperate killer will do anything to keep it buried.
Tekijä
Sidosasu
Nidottu
Painos
1st paperback ed
Imprint
HarperCollinsPublishers
ISBN
9780008132279
Kieli
englanti
Sivut
384
Julkaisupäivä
23.03.2017
Sarja
A JESSIE FLYNN CRIME THRILLER
Sarjan osa
1
Koko
13 x 13 x 2.4 cm
Alaotsikko
A gripping thriller that will keep you hooked
Write Your Own Review
Vain rekisteröityneet käyttäjät voivat kirjoittaa arvosteluja. Ole hyvä ja Kirjaudu sisään tai Luo tili