Dead pretty - the 5th ds mcavoy novel from the ric

1190
Varastossa
SKU
The fifth novel in the DS McAvoy series by bestselling author David Mark, perfect for fans of Val McDermid and Peter Robinson. Hannah Kelly has been missing for nine months. Ava Delaney has been dead for five days. One girl to find. One girl to avenge. And DS Aector McAvoy won't let either of them go until justice can be done. But some people have their own ideas of what justice means... DEAD PRETTY is the stunning new novel from one of Britain's most original crime writers.
Verkkokauppa.  Tilausaika 2-5 päivää
HelsinkiItisJumboTampereTapiolaTurku
The fifth novel in the DS McAvoy series by bestselling author David Mark, perfect for fans of Val McDermid and Peter Robinson. Hannah Kelly has been missing for nine months. Ava Delaney has been dead for five days. One girl to find. One girl to avenge. And DS Aector McAvoy won't let either of them go until justice can be done. But some people have their own ideas of what justice means... DEAD PRETTY is the stunning new novel from one of Britain's most original crime writers.
Tekijä
Sidosasu
Nidottu
Painos
1st paperback ed
Imprint
Mulholland Books
ISBN
9781444798111
Kieli
englanti
Sivut
352
Julkaisupäivä
11.08.2016
Sarja
DS MCAVOY
Koko
19.8 x 13 x 1.7 cm
Myymäläsaatavuus
Helsinki
Write Your Own Review
Arvostelun kirjoittaminen vaatii tunnistautumisen. Kirjaudu sisään tai luo tili helposti tästä