Busman's honeymoon

1490
Varastossa
SKU
The thirteenth book in Dorothy L Sayers' classic Lord Peter Wimsey series, i ntroduced by crime writer Natasha Cooper - a must-read for fans of Agatha Christie's Poirot and Margery Allingham's Campion Mysteries . They plan to have a quiet country honeymoon. Then Lord Peter Wimsey and his bride Harriet Vane find the previous owner's body in the cellar. Set in a country village seething with secrets and snobbery, this is Dorothy L. Sayers' last full-length detective novel. Variously described as a love story with detective interruptions and a detective story with romantic interruptions, it lives up to both descriptions with style. 'She brought to the detective novel originality, intelligence, energy and wit.' P. D. James

Huomioithan että saatavuus voi muuttua nopeastikin. Varaa kirja verkosta ja nouda se Helsingin myymälästä.

Varaa & nouda.  Varauksen käsittelyaika 1-2 arkipäivää.
HelsinkiTampereTapiolaTurkuVaasa
The thirteenth book in Dorothy L Sayers' classic Lord Peter Wimsey series, i ntroduced by crime writer Natasha Cooper - a must-read for fans of Agatha Christie's Poirot and Margery Allingham's Campion Mysteries . They plan to have a quiet country honeymoon. Then Lord Peter Wimsey and his bride Harriet Vane find the previous owner's body in the cellar. Set in a country village seething with secrets and snobbery, this is Dorothy L. Sayers' last full-length detective novel. Variously described as a love story with detective interruptions and a detective story with romantic interruptions, it lives up to both descriptions with style. 'She brought to the detective novel originality, intelligence, energy and wit.' P. D. James
Sidosasu
Nidottu
Painos
Reprint
Imprint
Hodder
ISBN
9781473621411
Kieli
englanti
Sivut
464
Julkaisupäivä
01.05.1974
Koko
0 x 0 x 2.9 cm
Myymäläsaatavuus
Helsinki
Alaotsikko
Lord Peter Wimsey Book 13
Write Your Own Review
Vain rekisteröityneet käyttäjät voivat kirjoittaa arvosteluja. Ole hyvä ja Kirjaudu sisään tai Luo tili