Betrayal

1190
Varastossa
SKU
Betrayal by Sunday Times No.1 bestseller, Martina Cole, author of DANGEROUS LADY, THE TAKE, GET EVEN and many more, is a gripping novel about the bonds that make - or break - a family. The 'undisputed queen of crime writing' (Guardian), Martina's unique, powerful storytelling will appeal to fans of Karin Slaughter and Patricia Cornwell. Aiden O'Hara has been head of the family since he was a kid, and he's going to keep it that way. Jade Dixon watches his back. Mother of his son, she's the one who makes him invincible. But Jade's been in the game a lot longer than Aiden. She knows no one's indestructible. And when you're at the top, that's when you've got to watch the hardest. Especially the ones closest to you . . .
Verkkokauppa . Tuote ei ole saatavilla verkkokaupasta. Tarkista myymäläsaatavuus.
HelsinkiItisJumboTampereTapiolaTurku
Betrayal by Sunday Times No.1 bestseller, Martina Cole, author of DANGEROUS LADY, THE TAKE, GET EVEN and many more, is a gripping novel about the bonds that make - or break - a family. The 'undisputed queen of crime writing' (Guardian), Martina's unique, powerful storytelling will appeal to fans of Karin Slaughter and Patricia Cornwell. Aiden O'Hara has been head of the family since he was a kid, and he's going to keep it that way. Jade Dixon watches his back. Mother of his son, she's the one who makes him invincible. But Jade's been in the game a lot longer than Aiden. She knows no one's indestructible. And when you're at the top, that's when you've got to watch the hardest. Especially the ones closest to you . . .
Tekijä
Sidosasu
Nidottu
Painos
1st paperback ed
Imprint
Headline
ISBN
9781472201058
Kieli
englanti
Sivut
556
Kustantaja
Julkaisupäivä
27.06.2017
Koko
19.8 x 12.9 x 3.4 cm
Write Your Own Review
Arvostelun kirjoittaminen vaatii tunnistautumisen. Kirjaudu sisään tai luo tili helposti tästä